尤利卡太阳能
关于尤利卡 >> 投资者介绍
  郑永刚先生领军的杉杉投资控股(集团)有限公司(下简称杉杉控股),是以资本为纽带的大型企业集群。2008年和2009年销售额达116亿和128亿,资产总额超过100亿,产业涉及时尚产业、新能源新材料、投资、园区开发、国际贸易五大板块,旗下拥有杉杉股份和中科英华两家上市公司。2002年以来杉杉控股连续入选中国企业500强。2009年杉杉集团与伊藤忠商社实现全面合资合作,双方在管理、品牌、技术、国际化等多方面展开紧密对接,杉杉企业进入一个新的发展时期。

  20年来,杉杉集团作为中国服装的龙头企业,引领中国服装业的产业方向。自创立之日起,立志“创中国西服第一名牌”,以高瞻远瞩的眼光在中国服装界第一次系统地提出了品牌发展战略,开始着力打造杉杉品牌,率先在中国服装业中推出“名牌战略”、“设计师品牌”、“无形资产运作”、“多品牌、国际化”等先进的产业理念和实践,并第一个实行集团化运作、股份制改造、上市和成为国家扶植的520家重点企业以及“中国500强”企业。

  杉杉与日本伊藤忠、意大利法拉奥、鲁比昂姆、法国雷诺玛以及法国高级时装公会等国际著名的服装企业与机构,建立了历时持久的合作关系,并成为中国唯一以品牌运作的方式在国际上经营国产服装的企业。杉杉企业目前拥有各类服装品牌22个,特许加盟经营企业超过1500家。

  1999年杉杉实施了多元化发展,成功实现向高科技进军。杉杉科技在锂离子电池正极、负极材料及电解液领域成为国内最大并在技术先进性和规模化方面跻身世界第一的生产企业。目前,杉杉科技拥有4个国家863科技项目的成果和数十项自主专利,在锂离子电池的综合材料制造和供应上为全球同行业所瞩目,与索尼、松下、摩托罗拉、LG等公司形成了良好的合作关系。在生物技术领域,2002年芜湖杉杉生物技术有限公司通过并购开始涉足超临界CO2萃取这一生物技术领域,目前拥有亚洲最大的生物超临界萃取设备和高端技术。

  杉杉成功进军金融投资产业,先后投资了宁波银行、杉立期货公司等金融企业,收购并控股了上市公司中科英华。在风险投资领域,杉杉在2003年通过中科英华投资了游戏公司久游网,该公司在短短几年时间里迅速成长为优秀的互动娱乐公司。

  此外,杉杉先后投资了宁波杉杉科技创业园、中科廊坊科技谷等科技孵化器,致力于打造中国硅谷,为科技企业的成长发展提供强有力的支持和发展平台。
2019 @ 宁波尤利卡太阳能科技发展有限公司 版权所有  
网站地图 | 法律声明 | 隐私保护

Ulica Solar
HOME ABOUT ULICA WHY ULICA PRODUCT & SERVICES PRESS CENTER CAREER CONTACT US

Investor Profile
Company Profile
History & Milestone
Leadership
  Investor Profile
 
 
Under the leadership of Mr. Zheng Yonggang, Shanshan Investment Holding Co., Ltd is a large-scale enterprise with large capital as a belt. Its annual sales volume in 2008 and 2009 reached RMB11.6 billion (USD 1.7 billion) and RMB 12.8 billion(USD1.9billion) respectively and its current total assets have amounted to RMB 10 billion (USD1.5billion).  The business scope covers fashion industry,  renewable energy & new material industry, investments, industry park operation and development, and international trade etc. Now it has two listed companies, Shanshan Share and Zhongkeyinghua and was ranked one of Top 500 Enterprises in China since 2002. In 2009 Shanshan Group established all-round and close partnership with ITOCHU, one of the world Top 500 Enterprise, in respect of management, brand, technology, globalization, etc.

For more  than  20 years,  as a leading  enterprise,  Shanshan  Group  has  always  been  leading the  costume industry in  China.  Since  its establishment, Shanshan Group set a goal "to become the No.1 brand for Western-Style clothes in China" and with a long version firstly and systematically promoted advanced conception and practice in China, such as Brand Strategy, Designer Strategy, Intangible Assets Operation, Multi-brands & Globalization and carried out to collectivizing operation, share-holding reform, get listed and become one of key 520 enterprises fostered by Chinese government and one of top 500 enterprises in China.

Shanshan Group has established durable partnership with many world-famous clothing companies and institutions,  such as Japan 's ITOCHU, Italian FARAO, French RENOMA, France Haute Couture Association and so on which made it the unique Chinese enterprise managing business internationally with domestically-made costume by brand operation and positioning. For the time being, Shanshan Group owns total 22 brands and more than 1,500 authorized dealers all over the country.

In 1999,  Shanshan  Group set its  foot on the road of  diversification towards high-tech industry. Now Shanshan Science & Tech Co. Ltd has become the largest and most advanced manufacturer of anode and  cathode  materials  in  lithium-ion  battery  and electrolyte in the world and owns 4 national  863  Scientific & Technological  Project achievements  and  dozens  of  independent patents and  wins  an outstanding position  in the  global supply chain of lithium-ion battery materials.  It has very  good  partnership with  SONY,  PANASONIC, MOTOROLA,  LG,  etc.  In  the  field of  biological  technology,  Wuxi Shanshan biological technology Co., Ltd got involved in supercritical extraction  for CO2  by merging  in  2002  and  boasts  Asian largest biological    supercritical   extraction    equipment    and    advanced technology.

Shanshan   Group   succeeded   in   entering   financial   investment industry, such as share-holding  Bank of Ningbo and Shanli Futures , acquisitioning and holding Zhongkeyinghua, a listed company.  In the risk  investment  industry,  Shanshan  Group  made  investments in a famous  computer  game  company called Jiuyou Net  in 2003  which has developed  into  a  fast-growing  company  within  a  few years' time.

In addition,  Shanshan   Group   made   large   investments  in  Ningbo Shanshan  Scientific  and  Technological  Pioneer  Park and Langfang Scientific   and   Technological   Valley  as  technological   incubators devoting to building the Chinese Silicon Valley and providing powerful support and growth platforms for new innovative Hi-tech enterprises in China.

Site Map | Legal Statement | Privacy Policy 2013 @ Ningbo Ulica Solar Science & Technology Co., Ltd.   All Rights Reserved