尤利卡太阳能
帮助 >> 隐私保护
隐私保护
  为保护访问者的隐私权,尤利卡特此发布隐私条款。本声明旨在保护您在访问本网站时提供的个人信息的相关条款。

信息收集
  为便于您访问本网站或在访问之后向您提供服务,我们可能要求您提供您的个人身份信息和背景信息。您保留向本网站提供个人保密资料的权利。如果您不希望我们收集您的保密资料,请不要提供给我们。我们可能收集访问者的域名而不收集电子邮件地址,同时我们也会尝试在您的电脑硬盘上保存“cookie”, 以便服务器能在您再次访问时识别您的电脑,从而对您浏览我们网站某些区域的情况进行系统。这样做是为了帮助我们改进网站导航功能,衡量整个网站访问体验的效果。

信息的使用
  向我们提供您的个人信息有助于我们提供网站与您的相关性,有助于我们与您进行沟通,有助于我们为您购买我们的产品提供协助,有助于我们给予您访问网站限制区的权限。

信息安全
  本网站将对您提供的个人资料实施严格管理和保护。除非您在本网站部分明确同意透露您的部分个人信息,否则本网站将为您的个人信息严格保密。有关您的任何信息均不会透露给第三方。

与其他网站的链接
  我司网站含有到其他网站的链接,对于这些网站的信息收集做法,隐私政策或所含内容,我们不负任何责任。



2019 @ 宁波尤利卡太阳能科技发展有限公司 版权所有  
网站地图 | 法律声明 | 隐私保护

Ulica Solar
Privacy Policy >>

Ningbo Ulica Solar Science and Technology Co .,  Ltd.  issues  this  privacy  policy as its commitment to  protecting  the  privacy  of  every individual or company. This statement outlines the policy to protect the personal information you provide to us when visiting this website.

Information Collection
We may  require you  to  provide  individual  identifiable  and  background  information for  the convenience of  your visiting or for  providing you services  after visiting this website . You reserve the right  of  offering your  confidential  data  to  this web site .  And  if you  do not want your confidential data to be collected, please do not submit it to us. We may collect the domain names, instead of the e-mail addresses, of visitors and we also seek to place a "cookie" on your computer's hard drive which allows the server to determine the computer when it visits again, in order to collect statistical  information about  navigation to and  throughout  certain areas of our website.  This is used to help us improve  our website navigation and to measure the effectiveness of our overall website experience.

Information Usage
Providing us  with your  personal information makes  it easier for us to make our website more relevant to you, communicate with you,  help you purchase our products, and allow you to have access to certain limited-entry areas of our website.

Information Security
This website will strictly  manage and protect the  personal data you offer to us.  Your personal information will be  kept confidential unless you clearly state in the relevant part of the website that you agree to expose one or some parts of your personal information. Any information about you will not be exposed or sold to any third party.

Links to Other Websites
Our website  contains  links to other  sites,  and we are not  responsible  for the information  collection or privacy practices,  or the contents on those sites.

2013 @ Ningbo Ulica Solar Science & Technology Co., Ltd.   All Rights Reserved
Site Map | Legal Statement | Privacy Policy